Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Dan Brown in New Hampshire 11/4

Fans of The Da Vinci Code and The Lost Symbol will have a rare opportunity to meet reclusive author Dan Brown in November at his favorite hometown bookstore. Exeter, New Hampshire's Water Street Bookstore is celebrating its 20th anniversary on November 4th, and Brown will be there to meet fans and sign books, between 6-8PM.

Water Street Bookstore is located at 125 Water Street in Exeter.

Independent bookstores are a vanishing breed, and it's good to occasionally here of one that is still doing well. If you have an independent bookstore in your town, please support it.

See here for more details.

No comments: